2020/2021 GPSA Executive Office


Jenn Johnson

President and Executive Board Chair 

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308C
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Office Hrs: TBD*

Samantha Edgerton

Executive Vice President and Budget Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308B
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2189
Office Hrs: TBD*

James Dalton

VP of Legislative Affairs and Chair of Legislative Affairs 

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308A
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2645
Office Hrs: TBD*

*Executive officers might have scheduled meetings during their office hours. To ensure availability, please consider scheduling an appointment by emailing them.


2020/2021 GPSA Executive Board


Anika VanDeen

Chair of Professional Development Initiative
College Representative
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

Office Hrs



Rachel Wong

Chair of Programming

College Representative
College of Education 

Office Hrs



Arian Karimitar

Chair of Grants 
College Representative
College of Arts and Sciences   

Office Hrs





Chair of University and Student Affairs 


College Representative
At-Large representing the Graduate School

Office Hrs


Chair of Communications 

College Representative
At-Large representing College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences (CAHNRS)

Office Hrs

Rabayet Sadnan

Chair of Awards & Scholarship

College Representative
At-Large representing College of Business

Office Hrs


2020/2021 GPSA Advisors


TaMisha Greathouse

Associate Director

Student Involvement
CUB 320


Lisa Gloss

Lisa Gloss

Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School
324 French Administration Building
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-6412


2020/2021 GPSA Office Staff



Edna Mutonga

Office Assistant



Paolo Miguel Macariola

Office Assistant



2020/2021 GPSA Senators  


College Department  Name Email GPSA Committee
Business Business Gurdeep Singh Raina  gurdeepsingh.raina@wsu.edu Budget  
Business Business Mengjiao (Rebecca) He  mengjiao.he@wsu.edu Programming  
CAHNRS Research and Extension Centers Alexa McDaniel alexa.mcdaniel@wsu.edu Community Affairs 
CAHNRS Apparel, Merc, Design, Textile Anastasia Frattali  anastasia.frattali@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
CAHNRS Economic Sciences Ashutosh Kumar  ashutosh.kumar@wsu.edu Programming 
CAHNRS Biological Systems Engineering Behnaz Molaei  behnaz.molaei@wsu.edu Communications
CAHNRS Crop and Soil Sciences   Karansher Sandhu k.sandhu@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
CAHNRS Food Science Kory Anderson  kory.anderson@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
CAHNRS Environment Mark Batcheler  mark.batcheler@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS Entomology Mohsin Noor mohsin.noor@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
CAHNRS Entomology Stephen Onayemi stephen.onayemi@wsu.edu  Legislative Affairs 
CAHNRS Plant Pathology Ninh Khuu ninh.khuu@wsu.edu Budget
CAHNRS Human Development Olabisi Adesanya olabisi.adesanya@wsu.edu Programming 
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Reetwika Basu reetwika.basu@wsu.edu Communications 
CAHNRS Animal Sciences Xin Xin xin.xin@wsu.edu PDI
CAHNRS Horticulture Zara York zara.york@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
CAS Politics Abbas Mammadov  abbas.mammadov@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards
CAS Criminal Justice & Criminology Angelo Brown angelo.brown@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
CAS Fine Arts Arpita Sinha arpita.sinha@wsu.edu Communications 
CAS Anthropology Beatrice Caffe  beatrice.caffe@wsu.edu University Affairs 
CAS Environment Bernardo Traversari bernardo.traversari@wsu.edu PDI
CAS Mathematics and Statistics Jordan Culp  jordan.culp@wsu.edu Budget 
CAS English Kathryn Manis kathryn.manis@wsu.edu Community Affairs 
CAS Psychology Kelsey “Reanne” Cunningham  reanne.cunningham@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
CAS History Sam Fleischer sam.fleischer@wsu.edu Communications 
CAS Sociology Sandte Stanley sandte.stanley@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
CAS Music Seyednasir Haghighibardineh s.haghighibardineh@wsu.edu Internal Affairs 
CAS Mathematics and Statistics Shinwoo Kang (Chris)  chris.kang@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
CAS Physics and Astronomy Syeed Ahmed syeed.ahmed@wsu.edu PDI
CAS SLCR Teresa Carrasco teresa.carrasco@wsu.edu Programming  
CAS Biological Sciences Viktoriya Vasina viktoriya.vasin@wsu.edu Travel Grants  
CAS Chemistry Zahra Armanfard zahra.armanfard@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards  
CAS Chemistry Michael Martinez  michael.j.martinez@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
Comm Communication Ron Price  ron.price@wsu.edu Internal Affairs  
Education Educ Leader and Sport Mgt Apar G C apar.gc@wsu.edu PDI
Education Teaching and Learning April Kraft-Duley april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu Internal Affairs  
Education Teaching and Learning Amira Albagshi amira.albagshi@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards
Education Kinesiology & Ed Psych Olasunkanmi Kehinde kehinde.james@wsu.edu Community Affairs  
Grad Sch Molecular Plant Science Andrew Herr andrew.herr@wsu.edu Budget Committee
Grad Sch Graduate School Shenrui 'Demi' Deng shenrui.deng@wsu.edu PDI
Grad Sch Material Science & Engineering Zhazira Alisheva zhazira.alisheva@wsu.edu Community Affairs
VCEA Elect Eng & Comp Sci Ahmed Medhat Aboutaleb ahmed.aboutaleb@wsu.edu University Affairs 
VCEA Mech And Matls Eng Ali Afrouzian ali.afrouzian@wsu.edu Programming  
VCEA School of Elect Eng & Comp Sci Coral Jain  coral.jain@wsu.edu University Affairs 
VCEA Mech And Matls Eng Md Muhtasim Billah mdmuhtasim.billah@wsu.edu Communications 
VCEA Engineering & Arch Mohammad Ostadijafari m.ostadijafari@wsu.edu Programming 
VCEA Civil And Environmental Engrng Neda Khosravi neda.khosravi@wsu.edu Community Affairs
VCEA Elect Eng & Comp Sci Neda Zarayeneh  neda.zarayeneh@wsu.edu Travel Grants 
VCEA Elect Eng & Comp Sci Sarah Fakhoury  sarah.fakhoury@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
VCEA Elect Eng & Comp Sci Partha Sarker  p.sarker@wsu.edu PDI
VCEA Design & Const-CEA Shruti Sunil Patil shrutisunil.patil@wsu.edu Scholarships & Awards 
VCEA Civil And Environmental Engrng Umar Farooq umar.farooq@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs 
VCEA Chemical Engr & Bioengr Wrya Mohammadi Wrya.mohammadi@WSU.edu Scholarships & Awards 
Vet Med   Brittany Michael  brittany.martin1@wsu.edu​ Programming
Vet Med Veterinary Medicine (Professional) Debomitra Dey debomitra.dey@wsu.edu PDI
Vet Med Molecular Biosciences Jacob Woodbury jacob.woodbury@wsu.edu Legislative Affairs
Vet Med Neuroscience Julianna Brutman julianna.brutman@wsu.edu Travel Grants
Vet Med Veterinary Medicine (Graduate) Michael Dodd michael.dodd@wsu.edu Programming