Graduate and Professional Student Association

Executive Office

Amir Gilmore

President

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2189
Email

David Silva

Executive Vice President

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Josh Munroe

Josh Munroe

Vice President of Legislative Affairs

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Executive Board

Susan Williams

Director of Internal Affairs

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Carolina Silva

Director of University Affairs

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Veneice

Guillory-Lacy

Director of Programming

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Tiffany Alvarez

Director of Community Affairs

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Miles Sari

Director of Grants

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Ralph Chikhany

Director of Communications

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Hongda Ren

Director of Strategic Planning & Scholarship

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Jenn Johnson

Director of Professional Development

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Office Staff

Alex Roberts

Office Coordinator

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Devinae McNeil

Office Assistant

Compton Union Building
(CUB) Room 308
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
Email

Senators

College  Department Name Email
CAHNRS School of Economic Science Mustafa Akgun mustafa.akgun@wsu.edu
CAHNRS School of Economic Science  Zhazira Alisheva zhazira.alisheva@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Crop and Soil Science Halle Choi halle.choi@wsu.edu
CAHNRS School of Food Science Hannah Coker hannah.coker@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Plant Pathology  Jonathan Eagle jonathan.eagle@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Apparel Merchandising Design Textiles Jenisha Gerard jenisha.gerard@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Biological Systems Engineering  Yonas Gezahegn yonas.gezahegn@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Plant Pathology Elliott Marston elliott.j.marston@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Biological Systems Engineering Jose Martinez-Fernandez j.martinezfernandez@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Horticulture Margaret McCoy margaret.mccoy@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Entomology Joshua Milnes joshua.milnes@wsu.edu
CAHNRS School of Economic Science Chelsea Pardini chelsea.pardini@wsu.edu
CAHNRS Biological Systems Engineering Anamaria Pires anamaria.pires@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs Heath Bingman Heath.bingman@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs Timothy Chatburn timothy.chatburn@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences English Kara Falknor kara.falknor@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Mathematics Allison Fisher allison.fisher@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs Mohammad Ghaedi Mohammad.ghaedi@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Anthropology Andrew Gillreath-Brown andrew.d.brown@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences School of Biological Sciences Alex Howell alexander.howell@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences History Joshua Johnson joshua.a.johnson@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Chemistry Kristen Johnson kristen.johnson@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Physics Islam Khan islam.khan@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences School of Languages, Cultures, and Race Nicholas D. Krebs nicholas.krebs@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Chemistry Ernesto Martinez-Baez e.martinezbaez@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Mathematics Dami Olabode  damilola.olabode@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences School of the Environment Michelle Peziol michelle.peziol@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Sociology Sadie Ridgeway sadie.ridgeway@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences School of Biological Sciences Bernardo Traversari bernardo.traversari@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Psychology Noel Vest noel.vest@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences School of Biological Sciences Carsten Voelkner carsten.voelkner@wsu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs Helary Yakub helary.yakub@wsu.edu
College of Business Accounting Michael Craven michael.craven@wsu.edu
 College of Business Business Administration Zhe (Chris) Ouyang zhe.ouyang@wsu.edu
College of Communication Communication Stephanie Gibbons stephanie.saracco@wsu.edu
College of Communication Communication Xizhu (CJ) Xiao xizhu.xiao@wsu.edu
College of Education Teaching and Learning Courtney P. Benjamin cbenj@wsu.edu
College of Education Teaching and Learning Jeremiah Sataraka jeremiah.sataraka@wsu.edu
College of Education Ed Leadership and Counseling Psych Rachel Wong rachel.wong@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Ahmed Aboutaleb ahmed.aboutaleb@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture CEA (Engineering Sciences PhD) Shima Shams s.bahramvashshams@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering Dishary Banerjee dishary.banerjee@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture Chemical and Bioengineering Maryam Davari m.davaritouchaee@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Design and Construction Hamid Esmaeillo h.esmaeillou@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Ehdieh Khaledian ehdieh.khaledian@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering Hossein Mamanpush s.mamanpush@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering Haley Mikeska haley.mikeska@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering Naboneeta Sarkar naboneeta.sarkar@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture Civil and Environmental Engineering Mehnaz Shams mehnaz.shams@wsu.edu
College of Engineering & Architecture School of Electrical Engineering and CS Amirkhosro Vosughi amirkhosro.vosughi@wsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine Andrew Kures andrew.kures@wsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine Garrett Ryerson garrett.ryerson@wsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Immunology and Infectious Disease Amelia Silva amelia.silva@wsu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Neuroscience Naomi Wallace naomi.wallace@wsu.edu
Graduate School Molecular Plant Science Vishnutej (Vishnu) Ellur vishnutej.ellur@wsu.edu
Graduate School Individual Interdisciplinary Ashley Railey ashley.railey@wsu.edu
Graduate School Other: GC Sukhjinder Singh sukhjindersingh2@wsu.edu
Graduate School Molecular Plant Science Elvir Tenic elvir.tenic@wsu.edu
Graduate School Other: GC Yudum Turgut yudum.turgut@wsu.edu