Executive Office

 

Samantha Edgerton

President and Executive Board Chair 

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308C
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
presgpsa@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

Marwa Aly

Executive Vice President and Budget Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308B
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2189
vpgpsa@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

 

Ajay Barman

Vice President of Legislative Affairs and Chair of Legislative Affairs 

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308A
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2645
gpsa.vpla@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

    
*Executive officers might have scheduled meetings during their office hours. To ensure availability, please consider scheduling an appointment by emailing them.

    

Executive Board

      

Tathagata Pal

Chair of Awards & Scholarship
gpsa.scholarships@wsu.edu
College Representative
CAS

Office Hrs
TBD

 

 

Arpita Sinha

Chair of Communications 
gpsa.communications@wsu.edu

College Representative
Vet Med

Office Hrs
TBD

 

 

Samodya Jayasinghe

Chair of Grants 
gpsa.grants@wsu.edu
College Representative
CAHNREXT

Office Hrs
TBD

 

 

Geoffrey Thatcher

Chair of Community Affairs
gpsa.community@wsu.edu

College Representative
College of Communication

Office Hrs
TBD

Magdana Kondaridze

Chair Programming
gpsa.programming@wsu.edu

College Representative

College of Business

Office Hrs
TBD



 

Rabayet Sadnan

Chair of Internal Affairs 
gpsa.internal@wsu.edu

College Representative
VCEA


Office Hrs
TBD

 Abodh Poudyal

Chair of Professional Development Initiative
gpsa.pd@wsu.edu
College Representative

Graduate School

     
Office Hrs
 
TBD

      

Golrokh Maleki

  Chair of University Affair

gpsa.university@wsu.edu

College Representative

Education

Office Hrs
TBD

      

Advisors

 

TaMisha Greathouse

Associate Director

Student Involvement
CUB 320
509-335-6816
 tamisha.greathouse@wsu.edu

 

Lisa Gloss

Lisa Gloss

Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School
324 French Administration Building
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-6412
lmgloss@wsu.edu

      

Office Staff

 

Edna

Edna Mutonga

Office Assistant

gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

Paolo

Paolo Miguel Macariola

Office Assistant

gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

      

Senators  

College Department/Unit Name Email Position Committee Assignment
Business Businesss Oluseyi Elliott oluseyi.elliott@wsu.edu Senator Professional Development
Business Business Administration Shenrui 'Demi' Deng demi.deng@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Programming
CAHNREXT Research & Extension Centers Alexa McDaniel alexa.mcdaniel@wsu.edu Senator Budget
CAHNREXT School of Economic Sciences Reetwika Basu reetwika.basu@wsu.edu Senator Awards and Scholarships
CAHNREXT Plant Pathology Samodya Jayasinghe samodya.jayasinghe@wsu.edu Senator Legislative Affairs
CAHNREXT Crop and Soil Sciences (with College of CAHNRS, Agriculture, M.S.) Shahbaz Ahmed shahbaz.ahmed@wsu.edu Senator Travel Grants
CAHNREXT Animal Sciences Achyut Paudel      achyut.paudel@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Budget/Community Affairs
CAHNREXT Sch of the Environment-CAHNRS Halle Choi halle.choi@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Legislative Affairs
CAHNREXT Entomology Kellen Pautzke kellen.pautzke@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Communications
CAHNREXT School of Economic Sciences Magdana Kondaridze magdana.kondaridze@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Programming
CAHNREXT Human Development Priyanka Upadhyaya priyanka.upadhyaya@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Community Affairs
CAHNREXT Biological Systems Engineering Uddhav Bhattarai uddhav.bhattarai@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Professional Development
CAHNREXT Department of Horticulture Xuechun"May"Wang xuechun.wang1@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Professional Development
CAHNREXT Apparel, Merc, Design, Textile Zihui Zhao zihui.zhao@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Communications
CAS School of Languages, Cultures, and Race and the Program in American Studies Charles Ross charles.a.ross@wsu.edu Senator University Affairs
CAS Mathematics and Statistics Derrick Bonney derrick.bonney@wsu.edu Senator Budget
CAS History Sam Fleischer sam.fleischer@wsu.edu Senator Communications
CAS Sch of the Environment-CAS Summer Lockhart myfugi@wsu.edu Senator University Affairs
CAS Physics and Astronomy Syeed Ahmed syeed.ahmed@wsu.edu Senator Communications
CAS School of Biological Sciences Viktoriya Vasina viktoriya.vasin@wsu.edu Senator Travel Grants
CAS Criminal Justice & Criminology April Kraft-Duley april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Programming
CAS Mathematics Gajanan Kothawade gajanan.kothawade@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Professional Development
CAS Anthropology Madison Honig madison.honig@wsu.edu Senator-at-large University Affairs
CAS Chemistry Nooshin Mesbahi nooshin.mesbahi@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Programming
CAS School of Biological Sciences Tathagata Pal tathagata.pal@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Awards and Scholarships
CAS English VACANT   Senator-at-large  
CAS Fine Arts VACANT   Senator-at-large  
CAS Psychology VACANT   Senator-at-large  
CAS School Of Music VACANT   Senator-at-large  
CAS Sociology VACANT   Senator-at-large  
CAS Chemistry Zahra Armanfard zahra.armanfard@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Awards and Scholarships
Comm College of Communication Anastasia Vishnevskaya a.vishnevskaya@wsu.edu Senator Internal Affairs
Comm College of Communication Jocelyn Mckinnon Crowley j.mckinnon-crowley@wsu.edu Senator University Affairs
Education Teaching and Learning Humberto Jimenez Fernandez humberto.jimenez@wsu.edu Senator Programming
Education Teaching and Learning Namloc Nguyen namloc.nguyen@wsu.edu Senator Programming
Education Kinesiology & Ed Psych Oluwafemi Sunday oluwafemi.sunday@wsu.edu Senator Awards and Scholarships
Education Educ Leader and Sport Mgt VACANT   Senator-at-large  
Grad Sch Molecular Plant Science Andrew Herr andrew.herr@wsu.edu Senator Internal Affairs
Grad Sch Graduate School, Individual Interdisciplinary Stephen Onayemi stephen.onayemi@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Professional Development
Grad Sch Material Science & Engineering Tamanna Khan tamanna.khan@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Travel Grants
Professional Professional Carla Marcela De Lira carla.delira@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Legislative Affairs
Professional Professional Rainier Peters rw.peters@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Internal Affairs
Professional Professional VACANT   Senator-at-large  
Professional Professional Ujjayan Majumdar ujjayan.majumdar@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  Awards and Scholarships
VCEA School of Elect Eng. & Comp Sci Abodh Poudyal abodh.poudyal@wsu.edu Senator Programming
VCEA School of Elect Eng. & Comp Sci Ali Shakeri Kahnamouei a.shakerikahnamouei@wsu.edu Senator Programming
VCEA School of Mech And Matls Eng Arjak Bhattacharjee arjak.bhattacharjee@wsu.edu Senator Legislative Affairs
VCEA School of Food Science Debomitra Dey debomitra.dey@wsu.edu Senator Awards and Scholarships
VCEA School of Elect Eng. & Comp Sci Jasmeetsingh Khalsa j.khalsa@wsu.edu Senator Communications
VCEA School of Mech And Matls Eng Sushant Ciliveri sushant.ciliveri@wsu.edu Senator Professional Development
VCEA Civil & Environmental Engineering Fokruddin Ahmad fokruddin.ahmad@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Budget
VCEA College of Engineering & Architecture (Engineering Sciences PhD) Salman Shiuab s.shiuab@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Awards and Scholarships
VCEA Sch of Design & Const-CEA Shruti Sunil Patil shrutisunil.patil@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Travel Grants
VCEA Civil & Environmental Engineering Tahsin Zahid tahsinmd.zahid@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Travel Grants
VCEA Chemical Eng & Bioengineering Wrya Mohammadi wrya.mohammadi@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Professional Development
Vet Med Molecular Biosciences Jacob Woodbury  jacob.woodbury@wsu.edu Senator Legislative Affairs
Vet Med College of Veterinary Medicine (CVM - Prof students) Arshdeep Singh arshdeep.singh2@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Internal Affairs
Vet Med Neuroscience Surendra Bajagain surendra.bajagain@wsu.edu Senator-at-large Professional Development
Vet Med College of Veterinary Medicine (CVM - Prof students) VACANT   Senator-at-large  

OFFICE ASSISTANCE

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9:00-10:00 Paolo Edna Paolo Edna Paolo (9:30)
10:00-11:00 Paolo Edna Paolo Edna Paolo
11:00-12:00 Paolo Edna Paolo Edna Paolo
12:00- 1:00 Paolo (12:30)   Paolo (12:30) Edna Paolo (12:30)
1:00-2:00   Edna      
2:00-3:00 Paolo (2:30) Edna Paolo (2:30)   Edna
3:00-4:00 Paolo Edna Paolo Edna Edna
4:00-5:00 Paolo Edna Paolo Edna Edna