Executive Office

 

Reanne Cunningham Chilton

President and Executive Board Chair 

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308C
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-9545
presgpsa@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

Marwa Aly

Executive Vice President and Budget Chair

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308B
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2189
vpgpsa@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

 

VACANT

VP of Legislative Affairs and Chair of Legislative Affairs 

Compton Union Building (CUB) Room 308A
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-2645
gpsa.vpla@wsu.edu
Office Hrs: TBD*

    
*Executive officers might have scheduled meetings during their office hours. To ensure availability, please consider scheduling an appointment by emailing them.

    

Executive Board

      

Behnaz Molaei

Chair of Awards & Scholarship
gpsa.scholarships@wsu.edu
College Representative
At-Large representing College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences (CAHNRS)

Office Hrs
TBD

 

 

Arpita Sinha

Chair of Communications 
gpsa.communications@wsu.edu

College Representative
College of Arts and Sciences

Office Hrs
TBD

 

 

Arian Karimitar

Chair of Grants 
gpsa.grants@wsu.edu
College Representative
At-Large representing The Edward R. Murrow College of Communication 

Office Hrs
TBD

 

 

Katie Swanson

Chair of University and Student Affairs

gpsa.university@wsu.edu

College Representative
At-Large representing
College of Veterinary Medicine

Office Hrs
TBD


Ajay Barman

Chair Programming
gpsa.programming@wsu.edu

College Representative

The Graduate School

Office Hrs
TBD

Rabayet Sadnan

Chair of Internal Affairs 
gpsa.internal@wsu.edu

College Representative
At-Large representing College of Business


Office Hrs
TBD

Samuel Aina

Chair of Professional Development Initiative
gpsa.pd@wsu.edu 
College Representative
College of Communication  

     
Office Hrs
 
TBD

VACANT

Chair of Community Affairs
gpsa.community@wsu.edu

College Representative

Office Hrs
TBD

      

Advisors

 

TaMisha Greathouse

Associate Director

Student Involvement
CUB 320
509-335-6816
 tamisha.greathouse@wsu.edu

 

Lisa Gloss

Lisa Gloss

Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School
324 French Administration Building
Pullman, WA 99164
(509) 335-6412
lmgloss@wsu.edu

      

Office Staff

 

Edna

Edna Mutonga

Office Assistant

gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

Paolo

Paolo Miguel Macariola

Office Assistant

gpsa.mainoffice@wsu.edu

      

Senators  

College Department  Name Email Position Committee Assignment
Business Business  Shenrui 'Demi' Deng demi.deng@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
Business Businesss Oluseyi Elliott oluseyi.elliott@wsu.edu Senator  
CAHNRS Biological Systems Engineering Uddhav Bhattarai uddhav.bhattarai@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
CAHNRS Crop and Soil Sciences (with College of CAHNRS, Agriculture, M.S.) Shahbaz Ahmed shahbaz.ahmed@wsu.edu Senator  
CAHNRS Department of Horticulture Xuechun"May"Wang xuechun.wang1@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
CAHNRS Human Development Claudia Skinner claudia.skinner@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
CAHNRS Plant Pathology Samodya Jayasinghe samodya.jayasinghe@wsu.edu Senator  
CAHNRS Research & Extension Centers Alexa McDaniel alexa.mcdaniel@wsu.edu Senator  
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Reetwika Basu reetwika.basu@wsu.edu Senator  
CAHNRS School of Economic Sciences Magdana Kondaridze magdana.kondaridze@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
CAHNRS School of Food Science Debomitra Dey debomitra.dey@wsu.edu Senator  
CAS Anthropology Madison Honig madison.honig@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
CAS Chemistry Zahra Armanfard zahra.armanfard@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
CAS History Sam Fleischer sam.fleischer@wsu.edu Senator  
CAS Mathematics Gajanan Kothawade gajanan.kothawade@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
CAS Mathematics and Statistics Derrick Bonney derrick.bonney@wsu.edu Senator  
CAS Physics and Astronomy Syeed Ahmed syeed.ahmed@wsu.edu Senator  
CAS Sch of the Environment-CAS Summer Lockhart myfugi@wsu.edu Senator  
CAS School of Languages, Cultures, and Race and the Program in American Studies Charles Ross charles.a.ross@wsu.edu Senator  
CAS Sociology Kiley Simpson kiley.simpson@wsu.edu Senator  
Comm College of Communication Jocelyn Mckinnon Crowley j.mckinnon-crowley@wsu.edu Senator  
Comm College of Communication Anastasia Vishnevskaya a.vishnevskaya@wsu.edu Senator Internal Affairs
Education Educ Leader and Sport Mgt Jo Ann Arinder joann.arinder@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
Education Kinesiology & Ed Psych Oluwafemi Sunday oluwafemi.sunday@wsu.edu Senator  
Education Teaching and Learning Amira Albagshi amira.albagshi@wsu.edu Senator  
Education Teaching and Learning Humberto Jimenez Fernandez humberto.jimenez@wsu.edu Senator  
Grad Sch Graduate School Stephen Onayemi stephen.onayemi@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
Grad Sch Material Science & Engineering Tamanna Khan tamanna.khan@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
Grad Sch Molecular Plant Science Andrew Herr andrew.herr@wsu.edu Senator  
VCEA Chemical Eng & Bioengineering Wrya Mohammadi wrya.mohammadi@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
VCEA Civil & Environmental Engineering Fokruddin Ahmad fokruddin.ahmad@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
VCEA Sch of Design & Const-CEA Shruti Sunil Patil shrutisunil.patil@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
VCEA School of Elect Eng. & Comp Sci Abodh Poudyal abodh.poudyal@wsu.edu Senator  
VCEA School of Elect Eng. & Comp Sci Ali Shakeri Kahnamouei a.shakerikahnamouei@wsu.edu Senator  
VCEA School of Mech And Matls Eng Sushant Ciliveri sushant.ciliveri@wsu.edu Senator  
VCEA School of Mech And Matls Eng Arjak Bhattacharjee arjak.bhattacharjee@wsu.edu Senator  
Vet Med College of Veterinary Medicine Arshdeep Singh arshdeep.singh2@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
Vet Med Molecular Biosciences Jacob Woodbury  jacob.woodbury@wsu.edu Senator  
Vet Med Neuroscience Ali Afrouzian ali.afrouzian@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
  Professional Carla Marcela De Lira carla.delira@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
  Professional Rainier Peters rw.peters@wsu.edu Senator-at-large  
  School of Biological Sciences Viktoriya Vasina viktoriya.vasin@wsu.edu Senator  
  School of Biological Sciences Tathagata Pal tathagata.pal@wsu.edu Senator-at-large